Saturday, October 23, 2010

Nationwide Pole Report: Justin Allgaier Takes Control at Gateway

How do you prove to team owners and different sponsors you are worth the money?  You win the pole at Gateway International Speedway, Justin Allgaier who drivers the No. 12 Verizon Wireless Dodge did just that today with a lap of 33.301 (135.131 mph.).  To finish the front row you have Colin Braun driving the No. 98 MasterCraft Doors / Menards Ford with a lap -0.012 behind the leader. 


What should we be watching out for in today’s race?  I think the new face in Brandon McReynolds is the one to watch out for driving the No. 42 One NAPA Brks Dodge starting 25th on the grid on his first ever Nationwide Series race. 

For all of the racing action from Gateway International Speedway you can catch it all on ESPN 2 starting at 3 p.m. EST! 

  1. Justin Allgaier
  2. Colin Braun
  3. Matt DiBenedetto
  4. Mike Bliss
  5. Sean Caisse
  6. Josh Wise
  7. Steven Wallace
  8. Trevor Bayne
  9. Brad Sweet
  10. Reed Sorensen
  11. Erik Darnell
  12. Brad Coleman
  13. Drew Herring
  14. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  15. Brian Scott
  16. Brendan Gaughn
  17. Danny O’Quinn Jr.
  18. Ryan Truex
  19. Kenny Wallace
  20. Parker Kligerman
  21. Shelby Howard
  22. Kevin Lepage
  23. Chase Miller
  24. Jeremy Clements
  25. Brandon McReynolds
  26. Jason Leffler
  27. Michael Annett
  28. Brian Keselowski
  29. Jeff Green
  30. Carl Long
  31. Joe Nemechek
  32. Scott Wimmer
  33. Kevin Hamlin
  34. Antonio Perez
  35. Tim Andrews
  36. Johnny Chapman
  37. Bobby Santos III
  38. Tony Raines
  39. Morgan Shepherd
  40. Mike Wallace
  41. Danica Patrick
  42. Peyton Sellers
  43. Andy Ponstein


Post a Comment