Saturday, October 2, 2010

Nationwide Race Lineup: Logano Leads Pack for Kansas Lottery 300


With a lap of 31.098 (173.645 mph.) Joey Logano has won his sixth pole position this season in the NASCAR Nationwide Series in the Sports Clips Toyota.  Joe Gibbs Racing team mate Kyle Busch right behind him in the second position on the grid only -0.066 behind in the NOS Energy Drink Toyota.  The new face for this race has to Martin Truex, Jr, who will be in Out! Pet Care Toyota replacing Trevor Bayne who is now driving for Roush Fenway Racing along with a lot of other changes in the lineup for teams including James Buescher and Brian Scott.

For all the racing action, NNS Countdown at 3 p.m. EST on ESPN 2 with the race starting at 3:30.  Enjoy the race!



  1. Joey Logano
  2. Kyle Busch
  3. Kevin Harvick
  4. Carl Edwards
  5. Aric Almirola
  6. Paul Menard
  7. Parker Kligerman
  8. Brad Keselowski
  9. James Buescher
  10. Justin Allgaier
  11. Shelby Howard
  12. Ricky Carmichael
  13. Jason Leffler
  14. Josh Wise
  15. Reed Sorensen
  16. Martin Truex, Jr.
  17. Joe Nemechek
  18. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  19. Brian Scott
  20. Steve Wallace
  21. Mike Bliss
  22. Brendan Gaughn
  23. David Gilliland
  24. Ryan Truex
  25. Tim Andrews
  26. Michael Annett
  27. Jason Keller
  28. Drew Herring
  29. Mike Wallace
  30. Colin Braun
  31. Tony Raines
  32. Michael McDowll
  33. Trevor Bayne
  34. Danny O’Quinn Jr.
  35. Jeff Green
  36. Jeremy Clemente
  37. Eric McClure
  38. Kevin Lepage
  39. Brian Keselowski
  40. Kenny Wallace
  41. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  42. Andy Ponstein
  43. Johnny Chapman


Post a Comment