Friday, November 12, 2010

Trucks Pole Report: Dillon Wins Pole for Lucas Oil 150

Austin Dillon won the pole with a 26.945 (133.605 mph.) in the Bass Pro Shops/Remington Arms/ Tracker Chevrolet for RCR clinching another top spot in the Camping World Truck Series.  -0.050 behind is Matt Crafton in the No. 88 Chevrolet to be one of the five Chevrolets in the top ten on the grid. 

LucasOil150 Two amazing ladies are in the race at Phoenix International Raceway in which you should definitely looking out for.  Jennifer Jo Cobb and Caitlin Shaw who you can read up on at Skirts and Scuffs.  Good luck to the ladies and all of the racers tonight in the Lucas Oil 150! 

For all the racing action you can catch the race on SPEED starting with the Set Up at 7:30 p.m. EST, with racing action starting at 8 p.m. EST!

1. Austin Dillon
2. Matt Crafton
3. Clint Bowyer
4. Kyle Busch
5. Johnny Sauter
6. Timothy Peters
7. Justin Lofton
8. Mike Skinner
9. Aric Almirola
10. Stacy Compton
11. Bobby Hamilton Jr.
12. David Starr
13. Brad Sweet
14. Ron Hornaday
15. Todd Bodine
16. Greg Pursley
17. David Mayhew
18. James Buescher
19. Jason White
20. Steve Park
21. Tom Hessert
22. Ricky Carmichael
23. Tayler Malsam
24. Mario Gosselin
25. Jamie Dick
26. C E Falk
27. Ryan Sieg
28. Tim George Jr.
29. Jennifer Jo Cobb
30. Butch Miller
31. Shane Sieg
32. Brent Raymer
33. Caitlin Shaw
34. Brian Weber
35. Norm Benning
36. Chris Lafferty


Post a Comment